COORDINATORS

Name Rank Email address
Sri Maharisi Shankar Founder, top leader info@sri-shakar.com
Bramhmanand Swami Top Spiritual Leader Bramhmanand@sri-shankar.com
Dayananda Ma Top Spiritual Leader Dayananda@sri-shankar.com
Eknath Maharaj Top Spiritual Leader Eknath@sri-shankar.com
Lahiri Saras Master Instructor masters@sri-shankar.com
Gorak Thakur Master Instructor masters@sri-shankar.com
Ramanuja Giri Senior Instructor seniors@sri-shankar.com
Kihit Valmiki Senior Instructor seniors@sri-shankar.com
Sage Dasa Junior instructor juniors@sri-shankar.com
Narendra Chopra Junior instructor juniors@sri-shankar.com

There are three things which can not be hidden for long: the sun, the moon and the truth.